1st Dinas Powys

Upcoming Events

Normal Meeting

  • Friday 2nd March 2018 19:00 - 21:15
  • Scout Hall
  • Normal Uniform.

Normal Meeting

  • Friday 9th March 2018 19:00 - 21:15
  • Scout Hall
  • Normal Uniform.

Normal Meeting

  • Friday 16th March 2018 19:00 - 21:15
  • Scout Hall
  • Normal Uniform.

Botany Bay Camp

  • Friday 23rd March 2018 18:00 - Sunday 25th March 2018 16:00
  • Botany Bay, Tintern
  • Usual weekend camp.
    Usual kit list.

Area Postal Shooting Competition

  • Sunday 1st April 2018 19:00 - 21:00
  • TBC
  • Time, date and location to be confirmed.

District Water Activities

  • Saturday 12th May 2018 10:00 - 16:30
  • Barry Boat Base (TBC)

Group Fun Day

  • Saturday 9th June 2018 10:00 - 16:00
  • Common

All Wales Scout Camp

  • Friday 15th June 2018 18:00 - Sunday 17th June 2018 16:00
  • Royal Welsh Showground, Builth Wells

Group Camp

  • Wednesday 1st May 2019 09:00 - 09:00
  • Miskin
  • Dates and times to be confirmed.
Login Register